top of page
  • Writer's pictureSnow Flake Stories

7BREW Energy Drinks You NEED to Try

Updated: Jun 28

Photo: Jason Mack on https://www.lmtonline.com



Need a delicious pick-me-up? Here’s something you can look forward to everyday before clocking in for work or beginning your errands!


7Brew is a coffee stop originating in Rogers, Arkansas (United States) in 2017. According to www.5newsonline.com ,the coffee shop now has 216 different locations across the country.


Over the past few of months, I made it my goal to try (almost) every 7Brew energy drink, and I was not disappointed!


These are my top 5 energy drink flavor combos from 7Brew!


And yes, they were all iced!


1. Strawberry, watermelon, and white chocolate

-This drink is often called the “pink starburst,” but I wouldn’t order it like that because they don’t have an official name for this delicious concoction. This drink is better with cream as it adds another layer of sweet flavor to this drink.


Check out this video to watch how the “Brew Crew” makes this one of a kind drink!



2. Ocean Breeze

-This was the very first energy drink I tried, and it tasted like HEAVEN— The perfect mix of blue raspberry and coconut in the palm of your hand! With or without cream, the Ocean Breeze gives you that refreshed feeling while boosting your energy.

Photo: 7Brew



3. Hog’s Breath

-The Hog’s Breath consists of cherry, coconut, and pineappple. It’s sweet with a fruity and tart aftertaste. I’ve gotten it nearly every day for the past two weeks on my way to work!

Photo: AvaBrookeNel on lemon8-app.com



4. Pixie Stick

-The Pixie Stick is probably the strongest energy drink I’ve ever tasted. This mix of pomegranate, orange, and almond syrups will shock and rock your tastebuds in the best way possible! It actually tastes like a pixie stick candy!

Photo: 7Brew



5. Tiger’s Blood

-If you couldn’t tell by now, I have a bit of a sweet tooth. I originally tasted “tiger’s blood” when I was a kid at a local snow cone stand. This 7Brew energy drink is best with cream because it complements the rich combination of coconut and strawberry.

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page